關於 ELEEELS 

ELE·EELS: \i-’lek -’ēls\ (electric eels)

 

ELEEELS專家設計團隊,經過長時間的行業觀察,結合汽車動力學科技、設計學、人體工學、物理治療等多方面的科技和學術領域,作出反覆測試和研究,成功研發了出類拔萃的X系列運動科學振擊按摩儀。

 

X系列使用獨家研發的特殊高質物料,完美融合安靜與強大動力元素。最新的非凡動力與永恆安靜動力技術,使產品在長時間的使用和強大輸出下,依然保持安靜順暢,達致無與倫比的按摩新體驗,科技成就傲視同行,領導未來振擊按摩技術。

 

ELEEELS X系列產品有貼心的人體工學設計,專利彎曲可轉動手柄,輕易達致全身按摩;首創運動和舒適雙模式按摩,切合不同用家和不同情境的需要。

 

ELEEELS 產品可預防和治療肌肉傷痛,強化肌肉並增加肌肉彈性。ELEEELS 將繼續用心體會用家需要,開發更多為您而設的優質按摩產品,將隨身按摩體驗極致昇華,讓您充滿活力,享受生活,於工作及運動的表現上突圍而出。

​了解更多ELEEELS的科技精萃

Be Energetic with ELEEELS

About ELEEELS 

ELE·EELS: \i-’lek -’ēls\ (electric eels)​​

Born of extensive, multi-faceted R&D, resulting in the development and application of cutting-edge innovations like advanced piston drive technology, precision ergonomic design as well as the latest in physiotherapy techniques, the engineers at ELEEELS have now unveiled the ground-breaking X Series sports science percussive massager that has revolutionised modern fitness technology.

 

Exclusively developed, high-quality materials and world-class workmanship combine to create the unit’s powerful, steady output while maintaining smooth, whisper quiet operation.  The epitome of design excellence, the X-series massager now offers an unparalleled, hi-tech experience that is redefining the future of the personal health industry.

 

Boasting an ingenious ergonomic design, each ELEEELS X-Series massager is fitted with a patented flexible grip handle, making full-body massaging a breeze.  The pioneering and highly responsive sports and relaxation dual massage mode also satisfies the specific massage needs of all users under any circumstances or conditions.

 

ELEEELS products are uniquely crafted to prevent and treat muscle-related injuries while also strengthening and increasing muscle tone and flexibility.  As a respected health industry leader, we will continue to actively respond to the latest user needs to ensure the very finest massage experience.  ELEEELS wants you to always live life with dynamic passion and peak performance at work and when doing sports.

Know more about the science behind ELEEELS.

Be Energetic with ELEEELS