科技精萃

第二代振擊儀的科技精萃

ELEEELS“X系列”深層肌肉振擊儀和傳統的按摩設備不一樣,它是利用汽車發動機內的活塞,前後高速推動,從而推動按摩頭的運動,產生衝擊波深入肌膚深層。傳統的按摩設備一般使用偏心輪,使馬達抖動而已,但並沒有產足夠的的衝程。操作時不但吵雜,而且震動範圍不集中,用戶拿著產品操作時,手腕也感到疲累及受傷,既不能夠有效打鬆肌肉組織,也達不到放鬆的效果。

Quiet Motion Technology™

由於電機的運動會影響用戶體驗,其他按摩槍可能會產生令人討厭的隆隆聲和噪音。 ELEEELS按摩槍無刷電機中的CNC活塞設計精度高,與精密的直線軸承協調一致,有效降低了不必要的噪音。 運動平衡機制僅產生前後運動,同時減少擺動。 堅固的尼龍外殼可防止發生聲音共振。 每個螺栓都裝有防震粘合劑。 這就是為什麼ELEEELS按摩槍在操作時非常安靜,並提供最佳的用戶體驗。

持久動力技術

ELEEELS 開發了特別強力的無刷馬達,體極細小,聲音細小,工耗低,但力量大。在同樣的電量之下,產品工作時間和續航力得到明顯增加。卓越的電力管理軟件,和省電技術,在精確的時間點給馬達足夠的電量,而達到最有效的功率。卓越的動力平衡設計,也讓產品在工作時沒有把電力浪費在不必要的抖動上。綜合以上三點,ELEEELS 比其他產品能省電30%,或者是在同樣的電量下多30%的使用時間。

高質量物料的科技精萃

外殼

產品採取了一系列的特殊材料,機台外殼尼龍材料,堅硬無比, 令產品耐用、牢固、可靠。

無刷馬達

高速無刷馬達由日本公司製造,可以運行長達20,000小時。

通風冷卻系統

工作過程中,機器內部會進行空氣對流和交換,幫助冷卻機台,增加產品壽命。

直線軸承和活塞

直線軸承選用了特殊合成POM,加強使用壽命。活塞選用了實心的高硬度鋁合金塊,再以高精度CNC加工成形。

THE SCIENCE BEHIND

The Movement Mechanism

ELEEELS X Series Percussive Massage Gun is different from other massage machines. While others may use eccentric wheels to produce only weak stroke vibration, we use a piston engine, which is the type of engine in motor vehicles, to produce a wave that travels deep down into muscle tissue due to the high-speed rotating movement. Therefore, the ELEEELS device can be operated with very little noise, and it doesn't cause vibration that tire out your arms just by holding it. The smooth and powerful rotation movement produced by the ELEEELS device can reach affected muscles and achieve authentic relaxation and therapeutic results.  

Quiet Motion Technology™

Other massage guns may produce annoying rumbling and noises due to the motor's motion which affect users' experience. But not the ELEEELS device. The CNC piston in the brushless motor of the ELEEELS massage gun is designed with high accuracy, acting in harmony with the sophisticated linear bearings, which effectively reduces unnecessary noise. The Motion Balance mechanism produces only a back and forth motion and reduces the swinging motion at the same time. Sturdy Nylon outer case prevents acoustic resonance from taking place. Each bolt is encased with shockproof adhesive. That's why the ELEEELS massage gun is ultra-quiet when operating and offers a supreme user experience. 

Endurance Motion Technology™

The brushless motor developed by ELEEELS’ team of experts is small in size, efficient in operation and strong in motion power. The endurance is enhanced and operation efficiency is achieved, thanks to the superb power management software and power saving mechanism. Motion Balance Technology is employed, it means not a single flow of energy is wasted unnecessarily. Therefore, ELEEELS has 30% longer battery life than others. 

The Materials

Outer case

We only use high-quality of special materials for the product. The outer case is made of nylon, ensuring that our product is sturdy, solid and durable.

Brushless motor

The high-speed brushless motor is manufactured by Japan company, and can run as long as 20,000 hours. 

Cooling mechanism

During operation, the cooling mechanism encourages air convection so as to decrease the motors’ temperature. Therefore our product is more durable. 

Linear Bearing and piston 

The linear bearing is made of Polyoxymethylene (POM), offering high stiffness, low friction and excellent dimensional stability. The piston is made of high hardness alloy metal, and is then processed under CNC machining. This is why the ELEEELS device is more durable than others.